Dmitry Korzh's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile.

Overview

  • 115 references 107 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, French, German, Polish, Russian; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Journalism, Philology, Music
  • University of Wroclaw
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To learn, to share knowledge and to make the World better. To spread love.

ABOUT ME

I'm open-minded person who is always looking for positives in the life, who is smiling all the time and who has permanent good mood.
I try to understand our existence as deep as possible, keep thinking, watching and sharing some thoughts with people. I believe that people are relatives.
Music is a big part of my life, I'm studying/playing clarinet. Mostly jazz and free improvisation.

PHILOSOPHY

You're my brother, you're my sister.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's great way to meet people and find friends around the world. I appreciate to this idea of free travels. I use couchsurfing for 11 years and during this time I met a lot of nice people who showed me different thoughts, views and cultures.
I'm on CS for sharing experiences, for learning new things, for explore our planet.

When I'm in my city, I can host people who write to me for some time.

I have travelled around Europe, met different people in Couchsurfing and all of them were good.

Interests

inconsistency of the world, people, language, theatre, music, singing.

  • culture
  • singing
  • acting
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • languages
  • travel
  • life
  • universe
  • society
  • playing music
  • space
  • clarinet
  • interesting people
  • eyes
  • respect
  • creative thinking
  • sky
  • colours
  • openminded

Music, Movies, and Books

Many of them. Discuss at the meeting.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Feel people, feel nature. Had a courage to see the world, to be open-minded, to trust.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn all. I Сan teach our culture, traditions. Languages which I know, music.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music, memories, experience, food and drinks, good mood and many other things. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, France, Poland

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile.

My Groups