Dimas R's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Content Creator
  • University of Indonesia
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Vaxx 3x

Born and raised in the capital city of Indonesia, Jakarta. Ever since I was a child, I’ve always been immersed in travel and photography more than anything else. Love to travelling around the world and meet other people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love to meet new people and share a lot of culture together.

Interests

  • culture
  • design
  • photography
  • technology
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • volunteering
  • videography
  • backpacker
  • self development
  • stocks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climb the top of Mt. Fuji in Japan (3.776 mdpl)
Climb Mardi Trek Himalaya, Nepal (4.200 mdpl)
Ride an Hot air Balloon in Cappadocia, Turkey
Challange $99 USD in Myanmar for 2 weeks.
Got free flight ticket for free to London, Turkey, Cairo by error fare.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach about indonesian language, the mixed Indonesian culture, some Indonesian food called Mie goreng. You can ask about anything in Indonesia to me, because its one of my best.

I want learn about new thing in the destination wherever I go. Culinary, culture, people and many more, it will takes my half goals when travel.

I can share my passion in making content, photography, travel, about my country (everything about Indonesia). I always believe in one best movie quotes "Happiness only real when shared" so i want to share my happiness :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything! From A to Z. From my passion, making content on internet, making money from internet, or about my country Indonesia. Love to share all my knowledge.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimas’s full profile.

My Groups