Dimitris Loizos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimitris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in Greek (modern); learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Entrepreneur
  • Oenologist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there, I'm Dimitris and I'm greek. My passion is music as I am a singer-songwriter and guitarist.
My goal in life is to combine my travels with my music so you'll see me travel with my guitar all the time.
I like people with hippie and chillin vibes and a good conversation and Im not really a nightclub kind of guy.
My dream is to spread peace and love though out the world 😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CS is a great way to travel on a budget, but the best part is that you get the chance to meen and enjoy things that only locals do in their town. We live in the age of sharing stories with people, and this is a great opporunity to do that while seeing the world.
When I'm hosting , CS gives me the sense of traveling and meeting new cultures so it's always nice to have people around.
I know my city (Athens) like the palm of my hand so I can show you the secret places.

Interests

Music, traveling,photography, meeting new people, learning new stuff

  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Blues, Rock, Jazz, Ethnic, Dub, Lounge, Ambient

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i've build an electric guitar from scratch, and travel across the europe

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you guitar and ukulele.
I can cook original GREEK food (tzatziki, mousaka, souvaki and more secrets to our cousine)
I can do your portrait as well as I'm a photographer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook for you traditional greek food and have you sing along with me if you'd like. I can show you around and help you get the best out of your stay.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimitris’s full profile.

My Groups