Dinara Tileubek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dinara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Kazakh, Russian; learning Turkish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Freelancer journalist
  • Al Farabi Kazakh National University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Dinara. Live in Kazakhstan. Love delicious food, adventures, interesting people and heart touching experiences.

I'm a journalist, so it's not surprising, that I love asking questions and listening human stories.

I respect all people and wait the same attitude from others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm very excited about the idea of traveling, learning languages, discovering new countries and cultures through local people.

I believe that traveling changes people and makes them happier. But not all the people have opportunity to visit foreign countries. I love the Couchsurfing for making travel more accessible and easier for all people around the world.

The world is full of good people. I hope that Couchsurfing helps me to make it sure again and again.

Interests

I like singing, mostly in Kazakh, Russian, English, also know several songs in Turkish, Uzbek, Spanish, Ukranian.

Find inspiration in walking and listening the history of new places, learning something new in every country, meeting amazing, open-minded people.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • music
  • hiking
  • mountain
  • trying new things
  • food photography
  • sincere conversations
  • visiting stunning places

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:

Maneskin - Beggin
Leonard Cohen - I am your man
Сharlotte Cardin - Dirty dirty
Ann Marie - Alarm
Ed Sheeran - Perfect

Movie:

Harry Potter (all parts)
Love, Rosie
My name
Queen gambit

Books:

Sherkhan Murtaza - Kyzyl zhebe
Khaled Hosseini - The kite runner

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Couldn't remember such an experience. Hope there will be more exciting things ahead.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can share some tips in journalism, interviewing, cooking and making handmade backgrounds for food/product photography.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell you about my country and Central Asia, share my life experience, help you with home responsibilities (cooking dinner, making breakfast, washing dishes).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Poland, Spain, Turkey, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Kazakhstan, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Dinara’s full profile.