Dinis Molodtsov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 46% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dinis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 394 references 351 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Diagnostic Technical
  • Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

One day I had a dream..In the dream I was a traveler, a backpacer..I was visiting places, meeting new friends from all over the world..I was learning about new cultures,new professions..

When woke up I decided that this dream should become true whatever it takes!
Many years passed..I became an adult..
One day I needed to make a decision..to continue my normal life,to have a family,work, friends that I know for many years..OR! say yes to my dream!
I chose second one!So, I finished my uni, quited my job, took my backpack and left my home..!

It was on 29th of March in 2017! I was backpacking for more than 5 years and now when I am kinda settled down in Canada I want to give back to the community ☺️

Please, before you send me a request make sure to read "my home" section, click where it says "read more" :) thanks

Interests

If you would like me to be your host please read part of my profile about my home too

  • pets
  • books
  • cooking
  • sports
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • sport
  • street workout

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

_I was traveling 5 years with my backpack only_
_swimmed in the cold river every winter for 4 years_
_I was Vegetarian 6 years_
_hitchhiked in 47 countries and did more than 75 000 km_
_got lost in a desert_
_survived rip current in Pacific Ocean_
_the last and the best - my mom started to use couchsurfing because of me_😀

**********
Estoy viajando 4 años solo con mi mochila

¡Nade en el río frío cada invierno durante 4 años!

Era vegetariano 6 años

Hice autostop en 47 países y era más de 75 000 km.

Mi mamá también está usando couchsurfing por mi culpa :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

All my knowledge, experience, crazy stories from my traveling and positive waves:)
Also I can cook something Ukrainian!:)
Or teach/practice English, Ukrainian, Spanish or Russian
************
Todo mi conocimiento, experiencia, historias locas de viaje y olas positivas :)
También puedo cocinar algo ucraniano!:)
O enseñar/prácticar inglés,ruso , ucrainiano:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Nicaragua, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Palestine, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Dinis’s full profile.

My Groups