Diogo Policiano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diogo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🇵🇹 travelling around the 🌍 - Paused for the moment & based in Versailles now!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet local people and get the most of the places I visit

Interests

Travelling, sports, meeting new people

  • photography
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • mountains
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Any type of good music or movies!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit my job and went travelling 😂

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Portuguese and practise Spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bottle of wine or a couple of pints

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ghana, India, Italy, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, France, Portugal, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Diogo’s full profile.

My Groups