Logo orange

Alexander Kiefer

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning Croatian, English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • in a technical company
  • ...by life, all the surroundings, bo...
  • From Neunkirchen - Lower Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

...smile :)

ABOUT ME

music... people... nature... culture... cities... landscapes... partying... travelling... dancing... smiling... talking... sailing... reading... discussing...

PHILOSOPHY

"JUST DO IT !"

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

in my free time, i want to travel around, whenever time and money allows...i´m interested in culture, cities, diffrent places and other people...i have also a couch to share and i´m looking forward to enjoy open minded people, conversations, partying of course, culture, learning about other societies, multicultural meet ups, share and talk about life experiences...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

hosted and got hosted for several times now... amazing...thx to all my hosts, guests, friends of them and all the nice people i met...i had a great time :))) hope to see you all again ;)))

Interests

listening to music and making music, with electronic devices as grooveboxes, sequencers and also on the computer, collecting records, sailing, traveling, culture, hiking, nature, people, urban life, discussing, internet (i loose a lot of time in front of my computer...), reading, living, laughing, philosophising...

Music, Movies & Books

i love music...Electro, Progressive, Minimal, Groove, Worldmusic, Balkanbeat, Trip Hop, Jazz, Funk, Afrobeat, Dubstep, Reggae, Dancehall, Ragga, Jungle, Drum&Bass, Goa, Psytrance, Alternative, Austropop, Irish Folk...there are so many good songs and so many good styles...so, music always depends on the mood and on the situation... ;)

reading is also a relaxing contrast to the business world...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

whole life is an amazing thing...

Teach, Learn, Share

maybe i can give you a dj-crashcourse ;)))

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile