DIVINITY's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DIVINITY’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi; learning French, Hindi
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • Post graduate
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Laid back ,adventurous, love to travel see new places n explore new cultures n places.

Not interested in anything more than travelling.

I will always be accompanied by my 10 yr old daughter whenever we plan to explore new places.

Safe and secured accommodation is priority
Anyone with a different purpose other than sage travelling experiences please look elsewhere

Happy n safe travels

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling experiences

Interests

Explore new places with my lil one

  • partying
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • kayaking

Music, Movies, and Books

Love movies n music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everything I do is amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

Yoga , pranic healing,Bach therapy, counsellor, jewelry designer

What I Can Share with Hosts

Gratitude

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, India, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see DIVINITY’s full profile.

My Groups