Diana Ky's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Kurdish, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Insurance
  • Bank and Insurance
  • From United State
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there ,
I am Diana ,23 years young.I am studying in Bank and İnsurance department.I also work in an insurance company.I really like to travel but at the same time, I take care to meet new people while traveling.That's why ı am here.It is my pleasure to meet new people and share our cultures wherever I go, and people can always contact me wherever I am.Thanks to couthsurfing, I met very nice people. I have used couthsurfing many times before and I will continue to be here for new friendships.


  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cyling

Music, Movies, and Books

I am playing Saz (Turkish instrument).I can play and sing.I am completely confident about this.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There is a production that adapts to every mode, so we can sing, dance or talk and cry according to the mode of the environment :)

Teach, Learn, Share

if interested we can share our style of music with each other and I think one of the activities that should be done together with friends is to cook and eat, so we can share our food culture with each other, as well as share information about the different languages ​​we speak.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Social media accounts I actively use
My instagram account
My twitter account
My linkedin account

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Italy, Kuwait, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.