Dmitrij Santarovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitrij’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Single
  • Going for degree in Computer Hardware and Software Engine...
  • From Vilnius, Vilnius County, Lithuania
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am very interesting person. Why? Well... I have experienced lots of different stuffs even by my 21. I have moved out of my home country when I was 18 and started living on my own. I started studying in United Kingdom along with different travels to various cities and places. When I am on a journey, I like experiencing local cultures - the food, the folk and the lifestyle are the things I am accepting well whilst travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like travelling and meeting local people as I believe thats how I can disciver overseas cultures way more intense.

Interests

When I was 8yrs, I have been doing gymnastics till 10yrs. At the age of 9yrs, I participated in the first competition in my life from gymnastics where I achieved my first medal. From the age of 10 till 15 I switched to Judo where I achieved lots of medals as I was really passionate. Moreover, my development was accompanied by my PC which I received at the age of 7. Since then, I was really passionate about programming, app development and cybersecurity. So thats why I have finished Microsoft approved programming school at the age of 17.

  • reading
  • sports
  • travel
  • personal development
  • different cultures
  • programming
  • judo

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking russian/lithuanian food

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Estonia, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitrij’s full profile. It’s free!