Dmitry Duryagin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Russian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • doctor
  • high
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a common man. I live and work in Russia. I like to travel, make new friends, see new places. I enjoy history and architecture also like nature places. I believe that the best way to know a country is to know the people and their own life. I like to study foreign languages.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to make new friends, know new places. I don't have too much experience to use Couchsurfing, I have hosted three travelers, and I myself have been hosted three times.

Interests

Travel, history, ancient architecture, foreign languages, medicine, nature, environment protection

Music, Movies, and Books

I've always liked rock music, but as I listened to all that is possible in this style now listen to everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've learned to speak Spanish for only two mounth without teacher. For me it was incredible)))

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can request you room with a bad in my home. If I will not too much busy I can show you my city, but isn't very big and doesn't have too much things. I can tell you about my journeys.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cuba, Finland, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Portugal, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile. It’s free!