Dmytriy Martynenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmytriy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Working-Student-Swimmer
  • Bachelor degree in Sport's Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello
My name is Dmytriy, I'm 22 years old on paper but sometimes I feel like 40. I prefer one cup of tea or coffe instead of drinking alcohool nevertheless I enjoy to taste a cup of a good red wine or beer, I prefer a bar with good athmosphere or jazz pub instead of a night club and i prefer staying home reading and listen music or annoying my neighbour's with my guitar playing and bad singing. I was born and I lived for 6 years in Ukraine and 15 years in Potugal. For now I'm studying in Germany, Cologne in Sports University, in the future I don´t know where am I going to be, but, i can say now that home is not a place... it's a feeling!

Instagram: dmytro_martynenko

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing give me opportunity to meet extraordinary people and I am addicted to extraordinary people. In the ones that can make incredible achievements. As make me happy, for example.

Interests

  • books
  • coffee
  • flying
  • traveling
  • sports
  • food
  • tea
  • ...
  • getting lost
  • living

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, M60´ 70´80'90'00's Classic's, Jazz, Blues.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sometimes I catch random trains to go to random places in North Rhine-Westphalia State. Don't know why

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to swim, to play some basics chords in guitar and teach you Ukrainian/Russian/Portuguese. I would like to learn everything in what you consider you´re good at.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time...

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Portugal, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmytriy’s full profile.

My Groups