Irek Dominik's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • find my way around and enjoy life
  • lifelong learning
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live my life the way I want. Feel happiness and joy connected with embracing the unknown.

ABOUT ME

I try to cook good, I try to party fun and next morning cook good. I try to use sports equipment well and I try to feel free. I think I manage quite well :)

PHILOSOPHY

If all the people would shift their decision making process from what is more profitable to what makes more sense/makes people happier, we already would be living in a paradise.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet the Couchsurfers and feel connected from the very moment of the meeting. I like to visit cities and see them the way the local see and in the evening eat something cooked together.

Interests

kitesurifng, snowboarding, rock climbing, sailing, resource based economy, GDP measured in Happyness, organizing events.

  • cooking
  • partying
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

it depends where and when

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am.

Teach, Learn, Share

sports

What I Can Share with Hosts

My time, my attention, my cooking skills, my stories :)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Poland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Irek’s full profile.

My Groups