Fotos von Domonkos Buchwarth

Verifiziertes Profil

  • Handynummer verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Reaktionsrate von 100 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 10 hours

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Domonkos zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 16 Referenzs 10 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2014
  • IT Expert, Musician
  • University of Obuda.
  • Aus Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

I have too many request until end of August, so please write me only if you would like to come after the summer.

Mostly I host musicians and music lovers. We can jam with each others, go to concerts, jam sessions. I'm a big Hungarian food lover by the way. Please contact me only if we have some common interests! - Read more -

Hi there! I'm from Budapest and I love my amazing city. Learn & Experience! That's why I'm here. I graduated as a IT engineer, and now I work for a medical company. One of my greatest passion is hiking, btw I'm a half musician-half engineer. Have a nice day!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

This is the best way to meet interesting people from everywhere. Via this site I can learn music and languages and maybe it will help for me to find the best food of all time. Recently I try to host musicians over the world.

Interessen

Travelling, Guitars, Harmonicas, Trekking

One of my biggest love is the Harmonica. This is a real "traveller instrument". I try to make covers in pop genre with my friends. You can check my youtube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/c/acousticprojecthungary

  • live music
  • country music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • blues
  • hiking
  • food
  • harmonica
  • playing guitar
  • acoustic guitar
  • bluegrass
  • mandolin
  • budapest

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I try to play every kind of music. Of course I can't play everything and I'm not good in every genre but I try to be. My favourite genres are Country, Gipsy Jazz and Rockabilly. My favourite musician is Chris Thile.

Of course I love movies and books too. Once I would like to write my own book, so I try to read a lot.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I climbed the Gokyo Ri at Nepal in 2015. I went with two very good freinds. We didn't want to pay porter or guide. So we did it alone. It was a perfect feeling in 5360 meter.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I can play the harmonica and play the guitar too. So I can try to teach it. I'm good enough in table football but just normal level :) By the way I love Hungarian culture (history, foods, streets music, etc) and I open to share these traditions.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Domonkos zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen