karam yaghmour's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 74% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see karam’s full profile.


  • 14 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Dutch, English
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in center of Amsterdam i can host max two people but prefer one , im hosting travelers coz i like to meet new people , hangout with them be friends, have fun , share our interests or stories, learn new things, i have small dog he is so cute me as well 😁 , my home is clean and cozy and best location in Amsterdam center.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet new people make friends have fun new experience


travel ,movies ,football, play station ,social activities,photographing ,camping hiking

  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

movies : prusuite of happyness lord of the ring all of parts, legends of fall , sweet November ,city of angels forest gamp,god father ,scarface , the equalizer ..good fellas.. casino.every body fine ..training day. .wolf of the wall street .. alfie.. don jon ..closer .. don juan demarco.. blow.. dony brasco.. devil advocate ..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hanging out with new friends and have party and fun and visited new places

Teach, Learn, Share

cooking traditional food , new languages ,music, experience ,

What I Can Share with Hosts

experience of life , having fun , food and cooking ,hanging out ,activities ,friendship ,dancing ,music , talking about life and everything .

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Germany, Lebanon, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Netherlands, Syrian Arab Republic, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see karam’s full profile.