Dorine Coquillaud's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Agriculture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

(ENGLISH BELOW)

Après 2 ans à voyager à travers l'Amérique du Sud, et après avoir été hébergée par bon nombre de couchsurfers (et pas que), c'est à mon tour de vous accueillir ! Je ne suis pas à Nantes depuis très longtemps alors ne vous attendez pas à une visite historique des environs, mais je me ferai un plaisir de vous héberger et vous accompagner pour (re)découvrir la ville :)

--------------------------------------

After 2 years travelling across South America, hosted by many couchsurfers, it's my turn to host you ! I don't live in Nantes since a very long time, so don't expect to have an historical tour of the surroundings. But I'd be very happy to welcome and accompany you to (re)discover the city :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

J'ai fait de très belles rencontres grâce à Couchsurfing, J'ai appris beaucoup de choses, partagé de beaux moments, changé mes plans de nombreuses fois... j'aimerai rendre la pareille maintenant !

I met wonderful people while Couchsurfing. I've learned many things, shared beautiful moments, changed my travel plans many times... and now I would love to return the favour!

Interests

I love food :) ! I also like nature, walking around, listening to music, having drinks, horse-riding, swimming, watching movies, and so on...

  • cooking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • cinema
  • permaculture
  • sea
  • organic gardening

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm keen on movies like Tarantino's, The boat that rocked, Dead Poets Society, Forrest Gump, Argo, Rain Man, The King's Speech and many others, but mostly indie movies.

I also like all types of music.

I don't read that much but I'm working on it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, France, Ireland, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorine’s full profile.

My Groups