Dorthea Johansen's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorthea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Oslo, Oslo, Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! I am a 25 girl living in Oslo sharing house with 8 other people and a dog. Studying arts history in University. Openminded urban thinker kulture seachers and learning about everthing around the world that is to learn and would like to meet up with new people that are interessting in becoming friends and sharing life experiences.

At the moment Im in Oslo for a while and I can offer people a couple of days with us or joining sharing events experiences outdoor. I cant offer a longer staying couse I will be focusing in reading and studying.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its the best way to meet new and wonderful people around the world

Interests

Painting, music, dancing, yoga, coffie, hikilg, talks, nature, studying, traveling, camping, festivals, laughing +++

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • environment
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • working out
  • walking
  • gardening
  • shopping
  • live music
  • sports
  • ukulele
  • food
  • nature
  • mythology
  • spirituality
  • costumes
  • costume design

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is everything and love all genre spesiell electronic, rock, psy, reggea, hiphop ++ not to into films and try to read a book now and then

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing is key, good and smart life wisedome life hacks filosofia and culture exchanging for our own piont of view. Eating, food making, music and jamming, having a run, clibing a mountain, want to learn about yoga and other kinds of energy and meditation, love to dance and watch live music, and also quiet time in nature, gardening flowers and vegetables

Please start the write me "hey nature..." so I've seen you've read through this text or I wont reply.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking skills, good conversations, a fun day out, friendship +++ all what Ive already written

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Montenegro, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorthea’s full profile. It’s free!