Dragana Jagoridovski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dragana’s full profile.


  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian; learning French, Hungarian, Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Illustrator
  • Graphic design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Some of my interests are natural lifestyle, travel, art in general, sports, alkaline food, and life as an artist.
I have zero interest in nightlife adventures and all that comes with them.

This is my second CS profile, starting fresh, adjusted with a new life insight.
You can see my illustrations_digital art here

Please do not contact me for any weird reason or with it in your mind.
You'll just be wasting your time and I'll figure it out in no time :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share stories and meet those who wants to do the same.
In particular artistic, active, independent, easy, simple, and non-pressurized.


  • fitness
  • classical music
  • cycling
  • art
  • food
  • outdoors
  • natural lifestyle
  • finearts
  • inline skates

Music, Movies, and Books

I currently enjoy classical music much more than I did in my younger years.
On the other hand, I like alternative music but also folk and traditional music.
Movies _ Honey, I Shrunk the Kids, Ready Player One _ independent productions, documentaries, The bridges of Madison county
Books from classics to business all the way to philosophy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

"I worked as a photographer in the Mexican desert and my model was an anteater"

Teach, Learn, Share

It is a very broad topic.

What I Can Share with Hosts

many many stories, positivity, and compromises, a cup of coffee or tea, a cycling tour

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, England, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Serbia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Dragana’s full profile.

My Groups