GIULIO D'ALESSANDRO's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 28% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see GIULIO’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • FREELANCE
  • Scientific High School
  • From Naples, Campania, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I've always been a great lover of outdoor life, mountain adventures and parties with my friends in front of a crackling fire, listening to music with a glass of good wine. Likewise, I like to feel comfortable in the house to cook and relax in the company of my dear Bernese dog, I love loneliness though I never feel alone. I'm a motorcycle addicted and I always use it around Italy and Europe or just to make a run to the grocery store. I love trekking on the Dolomites and surfing with my snowboard.
My motto: "ars longa, vita brevis".

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Friendship.

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock & Roll, Techno, ReggÆ: all except commercial.
Kubrick's A Clockwork Orange / Herzog's Phantom der Nacht / Easy Rider
Cormac McCarthy's Blood Meridian.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sometimes I've tried to be normal.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fireplace, food & drink / music and a motorcycle ride.

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Austria, Belarus, Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Libya, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see GIULIO’s full profile.