Kasia and Krzyś's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia and’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English, Finnish, Spanish
  • 34, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • HR and Programming
  • No education listed
  • From Warszawa
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

We would like to meet new people, new places, amusing histories, delicious taste...

ABOUT ME

Kasia (she) is an HR Specialist in IT solution integrator company.
Krzyś (he) is a Programmer.

Kasia loves yoga and Krzyś loves running. Both are vegetarians. To unwind after the hectic days we read books or newspappers, watch some movies, meet with friends or spend time outside (or cook inside). We both really like travelling when we have time.

PHILOSOPHY

If you were born with wings - use them and fly!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We like Couchsurfing because we met fantastic people and visited places that we even didn't expect to visit.

Interests

Kasia: ashtangayoga, music, books, films
Krzyś: running, programming, music, films

  • books
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • software

Music, Movies, and Books

Kasia: Daughter, Palpitaion, Nouvelle Vague, Bonobo, Sigur Rós
Krzyś: a lot of different genres and artists but in my top of the year on Spotify there were some tracks from Burial, Cliff Martinez, Clint Mansell and Moderat (in alphabetical order ;))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In The Czech Republic we sledged few kilometers whilst others skiing :)

Teach, Learn, Share

We can learn you how to juggling by three balls

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia and’s full profile.

My Groups