Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 9% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Delfi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 25 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • 3D Designer - Architectural Visualization & Interior Design
  • I studied Scenery - Set Design
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

... Patience is my other name, I try to enjoy life every day I wake up. I'm an eclectic person that don't like being in trouble... and... I really don't like describing myself... so it would be better if you describe me! See u around!!

PHILOSOPHY

enjoy life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people, cultures and sharing experiences, I'm very friendly. I can offer my place and company for tours around the city, or you can ask me for any advice that you need. At the moment I'm living with Mer, an awesome girl friend and great person in Palermo, the best neighborhood near by tons of places to visit around the area. We love receiving surfers at home!

Couchsurfing has been a great experience, I always recommend it! and I met incredible people from all over the world!!

Interests

I love interior design, museums and cultural events, going out for party or just to talk chill enjoying a good wine... I like art, music concerts about jazz, rock, techno, percussion, tango, etc...I love music! I'm very open minded

  • arts
  • design
  • interior design
  • concerts
  • tango
  • recipes
  • wine
  • partying
  • music
  • jazz
  • teaching
  • tours

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, music & more music... I love music, international rock, jazz, funk, musicals, tango, swing, reggae, salsa, cumbia, metal, classic, electronic, disco, etc..... I enjoy live bands & concerts, going out to clubs or pubs for dance or just to listen good music...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

grow & learn every day

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a 3D design teacher, my students are architects, interior designers, set designers, etc... and I prepare the rendering for professional in this areas too http://www.dullita.com.ar if you want to learn I can help you :)
I can share my spanish & recipes too!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share our place, my friends if you would like to join, or my company to walk around the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Delfi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups