Jerson  D's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerson ’s full profile.


  • 16 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Food Business
  • Quimico - Cocinero
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm easy going and enthusiastic. I like visit new places, meet new people from different countries and make new friends. I'm very curious, I love cook meals and share with friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travel, meet new people. Know about people, gastronomy in different cultures.


  • mountains
  • food
  • party
  • new experiences
  • gastronomy
  • friendly
  • senderismo

Music, Movies, and Books

Action and comedy movies. I like reading about personal growth.

Series: Sick Note, La casa de papel, Chef tables, Breaking bad, the big bang theory

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

An excursion in Brazil alone during one month.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach about cooking, learn too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good company and a very good conversationalist. I love people stories and discuss different things. I can cook. I love a good dinner talking and drinking wine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Colombia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerson ’s full profile.

My Groups