Dwi Astuti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dwi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning French, Japanese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • barista
  • diploma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

i love watching concert of my fav bands, travelling and eating, a lot. I enjoy all kinds of food,especially the unique and delicious ones. I enjoy travel alone so that i can meet people from other places and share diffrent culture. I also love to taste local coffee from the places that i visit. Books are awesome, so does manga! I love them. I want to meet as many people as possible and make them my friends :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i mostly travel alone and i love to have new friends to share and hang with, a cup of coffee is my fav i can treat you one

Interests

food, mostly ehehe
Concerts, books, nature, anime and manga. I also love to learn new things to add my skills, like learning many languages and others

  • culture
  • books
  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • anime
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • teaching
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, actually any kind of music that suit my mood
I am into those mystery-action-horror kind of movies and series also
I love tokyo ghoul manga, for all the manga's that i've read, tokyo ghoul is my fav. Ishida sensei ftw!
For books, not far from my movie preference, sherlock holmes, i like haruki murakami's books also

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once went to genting highland and rode the cable car down at night, it was windy and pitch dark, so scary and the sounds from the woods adds the tension but it was very exciting.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach basic things about coffee and how to enjoy it. I can teach indonesian language
I might be able to cook local indonesian food for you.
I am currently learning japanese language so if anyone can teach me, please do me a favor and tutor me, you might ask you something in return. I don't have time to join a course so maybe a privat tutor can help once a week is fine

What I Can Share with Hosts

a piece from indonesia, the cultures and foods, lots of foods ehehe
I can cook you something indonesian if you like
I know places especially in jakarta if you want to go and i can show you arround

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Dwi’s full profile. It’s free!