Dwi Indrasari's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 5 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dwi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 62 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Javanese; learning German, Japanese, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Jakarta, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi Guys..

I'm Dwi and currently living in North Jakarta (Kelapa Gading).
Would love to help you in any ways whenever you visit Jakarta especially for exploring with low-budget. Don't bother to text me, will try to help you as much as I could.

At the moment, my working hour is flexible. Let me know at least 2 weeks before you come so I will be able to take you for a city tour and show you some hidden gems in Jakarta. Otherwise, I can give you some useful tips and tricks about the public transportation here.
I love photography, if you're into it, we can also go for a walk around the city and capture some precious things in Jakarta.
I'm a sport enthusiasts, you can join me for an evening workout with my community 💪

Let's meet and be friends or even families ☺️

PS : I don't accept or request for a friend if we haven't met yet. That's my rule, hope you'll understand.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because why not?
Having more and more new friends from all over the world, getting easier to travel around the world and get along with the locals, of course I love being a couchsurfer.

Interests

I love coffee, greentea and photography. Would be happy to meet the same one to share it
I love to meet new peoples with different language, culture and foods. Wouldn't be hesitate at all to experience some new things.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • running
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Any kind of music, depend on my mood.

Watch any kind of interesting series and movies, anime and J-drama and maybe romantic movies (I'm a girl after all, love something romantic 😉)

I love to read during my spare time, while on the bus or the train. Mostly reading self-improvement books since I realized there's so many need to be improved within myself.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tiny but comfortable place to rest

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Dwi’s full profile.