Dylan Pincus's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dylan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Software Developer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a US based digital nomad. I currently work full time for a startup in Boston while traveling around the country staying in different cities every month or two.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am constantly visiting new cities and am looking to make connections along the way.

Interests

  • concerts
  • coffee
  • reading
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • biking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Mostly into indie and alternative rock. Current favorites are Freelance Whales, The Head and the Heart, Jukebox the Ghost, and Lord Huron. As an old man at heart, I also frequently appreciate some Frank Sinatra, Ella Fitzgerald, and Billie Holiday.

Books: Huge fantasy nerd, odds are I'm in the middle of some book with dragons in it. I'll read basically anything, and I'm always looking for suggestions. I have an international book club with some friends. Top books from there are A Man Called Ove and As She Climbed Across the Table.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent last summer backpacking through Peru with a friend. We hit all the major tourist sites (Machu Picchu of course), but also got to spend a lot of time wandering through different cities and towns exploring the local culture. It was an amazing experience and really got my mind stuck on traveling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dylan’s full profile.