Dylane Moreau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dylane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Dylane, 27 years old, I'm fluent french and intermediary english...

I now live in Canada , so please don t send me requests to stay in Belgium with me :)

I am funny, nice, enjoy everythings, and looking for new experience to share with lovely people. I will be happy to meet you and be part of your different kind of life.

My english is not perfect, I speak just since few months but I progress every day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and share my culture.

Interests

I am interested by sports like yoga and fitness, ecology and travels of course. I do love going out to discover and to visit new places, town, museum, gallery...

  • culture
  • architecture
  • vegan
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • sports
  • ecology

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every music.
Not enough time for movies but I like TV shows like Scrubs, True Detective, Modern Family, Shameless, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leave my job for travel around the world

Teach, Learn, Share

I am fluent in French, I have a degree in architecture and I am vegan, you can ask what you want :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Dylane’s full profile. It’s free!