Ebrahim Aboobakri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ebrahim’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning French
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Architect
  • Masters
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an Architect, fond of exploring new things and having new friends to share our stories. I'm working and living in North London, just 5 minutes away from Central Hendon station.
I’m working Mon-Fri from 8:30 to 6:00 meaning we need to leave house like 8:15 and be home after my work.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To feel more alive by making friends, traveling and exploring new experiences. These are more feasible through couchsurfing.

Interests

movie, movie , movie, :) reading, traveling, painting, drawing, singing , photographing.

  • singing
  • architecture
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing

Music, Movies, and Books

Dying to be me.
Conversation with God.
Many masters many lives.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Having a short trip through jungle at night.

Teach, Learn, Share

Take it easy :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Malaysia, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Iran, Malaysia, Northern Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ebrahim’s full profile.

My Groups