Edoardo D'Angelo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edoardo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Corporate & Fintech Lawyer
  • University of Genoa
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Traveller, Sporty and active person, lot of interest, fun and good listener

Some things I like:
-Art and History: I love art and history, always try to know more about art and history that you could find in the cities. I will probably ask you a million questions about your city. If you don't know the answers, feel free to lie to me. I will insist on visiting the interesting places !

-Football (soccer): I love playing football. Introduce me to your local club and I'll tell you all about mine!

-Food: I love eating local foods. Parents and grandparents are the best cooks so if your parents/grandparents live nearby and like visitors, I will happily pretend to be their child for a day. Pss, they told me i'm a good chef, not sure it's true or they're nice with me.

-Animals : I will gladly do any pet-related chores in exchange for a place to stay.

-Drinks: Huge fan of dive bars and local brews, pubs.

I'm easily impressed by anything and everything, so if I tell you that your city is amazing, I probably mean it. I'm outgoing but not overly so. I tend to be very active when travelling, so it's unlikely that I'll spend much time at home during the day. Tours and advice are always welcome and much appreciated, but a floor to sleep on is all I really need :)

Interests

  • arts
  • theater
  • nightlife
  • reading
  • sports
  • travel
  • cinema

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Edoardo’s full profile.