Daniele  Bagarani's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
I consider myself reliable and funny . I’m very interested to know different culture . I’ve lived in different country like Swiss for one year , Bruxelles for my Erasmus and Canada for a while. Still don’t know where I will live ,but what I can tell you is that I’m citizenship of the world , and I haven’t decided where to live yet . I believe that knowing new people and sharing experiences is what matter the most .
Amazing things about me :
Well I climbed from a cliff when I was in Greece , I was a little bit tipsy ahaha , this why I found the courage to jump from 10 meters.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and I believe that we lived through the memories this what make us immortal . I’m here to share my knowledge my experiences with all the people that I will meet . One of the most important thing is learning from yourself and the others ,this is how we can keep improving every day.

Interests

free climbing , running, playing football, basketball, party

  • running
  • partying
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Sum41, Oasis Linkin Park, Venditti, reggeton,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visit 10 countries in 6 days

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn English , French and a bit of Spanish ,and Hungarian.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship and trust

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele ’s full profile.