Edu Milpax's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edu’s full profile.


  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • IT engineer
  • IT Engineer and MBA in finance
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I just wanna make friends and explore the world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make friends and meet people when traveling, also, I like to go events at every place I visit


I'm just a simple guy with simple tastes, the older I get, the harder it is to make new friends, plus, the old ones start getting busier and busier; To me the opposite happens, I want go out more and more, and explore as much as I can, am aware of my limited time in this world.

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • sports
  • games

Music, Movies, and Books

Fav book “Teachings of Don Juan, anything from Isaac Asimov”,
fav band “mago de oz, Gorillaz”,
fav movie “el lado obscuro del corazon, fight club”

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once i slept over 20hrs, lol.
I have done bungee jumping and parachute jump.
I have tried Ayahuasca and was an incredible retrospective.

Teach, Learn, Share

Not sure if I can teach something specific, I know a little tiny bit about so many topics. Always open to learn. Sharing, well, eventually I will share my home I hope.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Am not sure, I like to do a little of everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Edu’s full profile.