Edvard 󠀡󠀡's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edvard’s full profile.


  • 27 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Hungarian, Romanian, Spanish, Swedish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Life, full time
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

- love is a verb
- Good is a noun
- life writes the best stories
- character is how you treat those who can do nothing for you
- I love everything I don't know yet
- someday you will look back and know exactly why it had to happen
- I got myself and I got time
- all you need is less
- you only live once but if you do it right once is enough
- no risk no fun
- why not
- the secret is to die before you die
- cleverness is a gift, kindness is a choice
- there's no justice, there's just us

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to travel like a local and to connect with interesting and diverse people, discover different lives and philosophies


  • cooking
  • reading
  • drawing
  • bouldering
  • coding
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • ukulele
  • community living
  • alternative lifestyle
  • jogging
  • climbing
  • motorbike
  • slacklining
  • polyamory
  • hichhiking
  • fixing things

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Reconciling my grandparents with NVC and traveling India by motorbike. But the most amazing thing I've experienced is, without any doubt, the kindness and willingly helpfulness of random strangers.

Teach, Learn, Share

Definitely slacklining and a good bunch of great cocktails :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm pretty good at fixing stuff... in case there's anything broken at your place it might be your lucky day

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Romania, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Edvard’s full profile.

My Groups