Edwin Nader's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edwin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Marketing and Business degree.
  • From Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring Central America and the Caribbean.

ABOUT ME

I'm a Colombian guy currently travelling in Central America. I am a graduate of Marketing and Business seeking new opportunities around the world.

Unfortunately I can't host at the moment but I would love to hang around and make friends.

My hobbies are movies, books, sports and travel.

I am open minded and accept all lifestyles, religions, political views and whatever fulfils and give purpose to someone's life.

I'm friendly, dynamic, grateful and a reliable person. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To discover from firsthand how local people live, their routine, their interests and thoughts. That tells me a lot about the place I'm visiting.
I tend to ask many questions because I'm a curious person and I like to learn, to obtain knowledge and to share it with others.

My first Couchsurfing experience was in Canberra, Australia in 2014 and then in Sydney.

I was hosted in Tokyo and Osaka in 2018.

In 2020 I have been hosted in France by several Couchsurfers.

Interests

Movies, books, food, animals, party, drinks, travel, trekking, nature and environment.

  • animals
  • pets
  • culture
  • books
  • literature
  • environment
  • dining
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • anime
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • anatomy
  • business
  • religion
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Films: I like historical movies, dramas, thrillers, independent and documentaries. Not a fan of comedies, sometimes horror and depending on the situation.

Books: novels mainly, I used to read a lot before becoming an adult and I miss it :(

Music: Latin music, English pop, French rap, electronic, indie, some rancheras and balads.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling for 1 year and 10 months in Asia 🏯 and then jump on to a cannabis farm☘ to work for 3 months in California ☀️

Travelling from Panama City to Mexico City by bus and exploring every country on the way 🏝

Getting my Open Water scuba certification and experiencing the depths of the ocean 🐟

Teach, Learn, Share

I have traveled to some countries and I would like to share my experience to advice other people in their future travel plans.

I can teach how to swear in Spanish, English and Italian.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Beer, conversation, company, latin sexiness, experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belize, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Colombia, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Edwin’s full profile.

My Groups