Efraim Arinado Sirait's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Efraim Arinado’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Auditor
  • Universitas Indonesia
  • From Depok, West Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Efraim, but you can call me Efram. I live in Depok, Indonesia. Do you know Depok? It's a city near Jakarta, attached with the southern part of Jakarta.

I work in PwC Indonesia, one of Big 4 public accountant firm. I studied in Universitas Indonesia, a well-known university in Indonesia that located near my house, taking accounting degree.

Any problem in reaching me through this site? Just easily hit me up through WhatsApp (+62816873117) or LINE (id: efraimsirait)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I know, having so many friends from another part of this world is very exciting! Can get a host when I travel to another country is good, but can host some friends from another country is more interesting XD ! Hope that i can make friends with so many people around the world from this site, and hope I can host you in this country, my friend ;)

Interests

  • culture
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Josh Groban
Movies: 5 Cm (Indonesia movie)
Books: Laskar Pelangi (Indonesian books, consist of 4 series of books. A must read book!!)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hmmmmm, get the last rank in 10 grade in high school and first rank in 11 grade LOL

Teach, Learn, Share

Share knowledge about some unique culture in my country/city

What I Can Share with Hosts

A culture of Indonesia and its unique! Sometimes my mother cook some food (especially on weekend) that we can eat together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Malaysia, Papua New Guinea, Singapore, Timor-Leste (East Timor)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Efraim Arinado’s full profile.