Logo orange

Karl's Groups

Karl Efraimsson

Falun, Dalarna, Sweden

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karl's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • I'm studying at Stockholm Universety
  • From Falun, Dalarna, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finish my University studies

ABOUT ME

I'm the kind of guy that likes to bee outside regardless of the whether, and I think that kind of defines me. I don't let small things that can't be changed affect me to much.

I love to have discussions around a hot chocolate or some warm tee( coffee for those who likes that) and some cake, and I usually go out with my friends to do so.

I have visited most parts of Sweden. From Skåne in the south to Lappland in the north. I love my country, and would never dream of moving anywhere else.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't die curios!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I'm here because i love meeting other cultures as well as showing others my culture. My best travel experiences have been through meetings with people through this site.

Interests

Outdoor activities
- climbing
- hiking
- snowboard

When it comes to films I like everything. Regarding books I almost exclusively read fantasy.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Climbed Kebnekaise in winter.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Bolivia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Latvia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Bangladesh, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Karl's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile