Egor Karmanov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Egor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 63 references 50 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • doctor, coach, sportsman, traveler
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am doctor and coach (i know how kicks peoples and i khnow how to treat them :-)) I live in the center part of Russia in the city of Togliatti. I have a few works in Russia: to treat people (manual therapy and coach by Russian fights .
I am traveled as far as possible and participated in different voloteer and works programs^
summer 2010 program "work and travel" in America - Washington, DC. I worked mover about 5 month.
Italy in 2015, I worked on a farm in Sicily, about 1.5 months,
Italy in 2016 on the farm not so far from Levanto (Liguria)
Summer 2017 huge hitch-hiking trip around europe.
Winter 2020 crossed Atlantic Ocean

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Of course i love travel and meet new people and culture of other countries.

Interests

I am a sportsman, professional tennis in the past.. before 2010, also martial arts, boxing, wrestling etc., I love an active lifestyle, summer is my hobby's skating, biking, horseback riding, cycling, swimming, running, Slavic gymnastics, meditation. I prefer winter skating and snowboarding.

  • culture
  • running
  • coach
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • equestrian
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • tennis
  • medicine
  • mountains
  • sea
  • health
  • healthy living
  • sun
  • esoterica
  • meditation,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I crossed Atlantic Ocean from Spain (Tenerife) to Brazil ( RiodeJaneiro) in the pandemic time 2020 😅

Teach, Learn, Share

medicine, politics, martual arts, kitchen, philosophy, esoterica, meditation.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a good cook and i am a doctor , if you have problems with your health, i can help you (advice, massage, acupuncture, manual therapy, etc.) And of course stories from my travels!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Egor’s full profile.

My Groups