Ehra Beli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 42% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ehra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 36, Other
  • Member since 2017
  • Dive Coach
  • Bachelor's Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a TRANSGENDER who's always grateful about everything in life. I am Happy, Fulfilled and Contented.

I am into Arts, Music, Underwater and some other sports photography, Backpacking, Diving, Surfing, Hike, Camp, Ukelele, Mountains, Islands, Beach, Dog/Cat and other animals, Beer, Coffee, Ice Cream, Pasta and Wine

I'm here to meet passionate, cool, adventurous, friendly, life-loving, open-minded and happy people who likes sports, good laughs, oceans and mountains.

Currently working on 3 Missions.
1. To help reduce the drown rate in our country by teaching Open Water survival Absolutely for FREE;
2. To Spread Love and Care for the Sea in the means every dive is a clean up dive, reducing the use of single-use plastic products and coastal cleanups; and,
3. Raise-up more Freediving coaches who shares the same passion.

Quit the corporate to make a change and view life in all perspective. You'll meet me mostly in the water and plays ukelele whenever I'm on land. Learning how to play guitar, and would also love to learn other country's instruments.
Passionate. Dreamer. Self driven. Artist. Mermaid. Scuba Diver. Loves the Kitchen. Loves the Sunset. Photographs. Sophocles and other Greek tragedians. Music Lover.
Living life to the Fullest!

If you want to learn skindiving/freediving and get cool photos/videos underwater... Just hit me up!

FB Account: https://www.facebook.com/erahbeli
FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/ilocosirena

****************************************
HOME SITUATION:

-Our flat is situated at the 2nd floor building apartment.
This is only for cowboys, passers by and travellers who can simply sleep anywhere between couch, bunkbed and pitch a tent with mattresses at the roof top.

-We are group of young professionals in our flat. We are all 3 and I share it with 2 Male housemates.

-We have 4 beds in 1 public room and a couch at the living room. 2 from us work at night time. I stay in the house the whole time whenever I am in the city.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a big help for everyone who have dreams to travel around the world and can give out so much kindness. I'm not just here to travel but to see the goodness of life and be able to explore places and give help in any way.

I'm always ready to share my passion to everyone and help people who travels here in Manila, Visayas and Northern Part of Luzon by making schedules, travel itinerary, where the best divespots and the best place to eat in between travels.

Congratulations! You have came and read all the way down here. If you are requesting to be hosted, the format of your message should start with a greetings: "Come up here at the surface, mermaid! Someone is looking for you!" and then your personal message.

Interests

Ocean, Underwater Photography, Diving, Hiking, Fitness, Travel

  • photography
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • cliff jumping
  • food
  • trekking
  • waterfalls
  • free diving

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Matchbox20 and as someone who loves being calm, I listen mostly to Moby. I've read some books, but not so much into it. And, movies are mostly into action, suspense and of course, AVATAR!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit the corporate world and teach diving

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the basics of Freediving, charcoal sketches, local food recipes and my favorite seafood pasta.

I am learning some other techniques on my paintings and how to make it more realistic.

I can share everything as long as I have it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook my specialty pasta and lots of Filipino dishes.

I can also do painting using granite and charcoal pencil on sketch pad

Countries I’ve Visited

Hong Kong, Indonesia, Macao, South Korea, Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Ehra’s full profile.

My Groups