Ekaterina Frangulyants's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese, Spanish, Thai
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Freelancer, hr, pr, I wish to be a writer one day
  • Theology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys! I am Katya from Moscow. I decide to share my apartment if someone needs to stay when it is free. I like to get to know new people, share ideas about life, get new experience and learn from people.

I work as a tutor of Russian and English and study to become PhD.

I stay near Vnukovo airport, not far from Domodedovo airport , much further from Zhukovsky airport and very far from Sheremet'evo airport :). I have a cat here. I can show you local area, sightseeings in Moscow, but sometimes I am busy as I work and study, and not everytime I have free time, but anyway I am open to get new friends. I would prefer only girls to come

#togetherwithUkranianpeople

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and to share what I have and noone uses - a couch in a living room! :)

Interests

Just want to read more to study all my life

  • poetry
  • ballet dancing
  • education
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • ecology
  • philosophy
  • religion
  • travel
  • football
  • ballet
  • dance
  • moviemaking
  • jogging
  • china
  • rap
  • south africa
  • bicycling
  • children
  • bicycle
  • russia
  • musicals
  • uk
  • construction
  • russian culture
  • gameofthrones
  • religious studies
  • russian literature
  • nonprofits
  • movies and series
  • small business
  • bicycle riding
  • joggin
  • swimming in the sea
  • west world

Music, Movies, and Books

So many :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ve swum in a huge storm in Mexico. Now I regret it, but I was young and crazy. I guess the second word can be still a description for me sometimes :)

Teach, Learn, Share

learn English, teach Russian if someone needs

What I Can Share with Hosts

Show some places, but sometimes I am limited as I say, cause time time time... help in some stuff, share food what I have and host of course :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Israel, Lebanon, Malaysia, Mexico, Serbia, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Russian Federation, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile.

My Groups