Josef Ekhamra's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Josef’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 27 References 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Social care worker, Epicurean and Self employed
  • Some school + lots of life and travels
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me is me!
... as in Josef.

Born in 1976 and live life just the way I want and can according to what life has to offer at the moment.

... yes, I know! It sounds a bit corny but that's just the way it is!

And yes, I have been married but I'm not anymore.

I also have another, old, CouchSurfing profile from an old relationship... don't ask me what happened - it just happened!
The old CS-profile: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/cajo

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a kind of "bon vivant" and love to travel and meet new people and experience other places and other cultures.

Of course I also love to meet new people even when I'm not traveling.

Please ask me and I will host you if possible!

Interests

My interests are people and what make people the way people are.

Meetings between people, isn't that just great when you have the opportunity to meet someone you never met before that you know nothing about!

I also like traveling and I do!

  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just ONE?!

Traveled the world and CouchSurfed all the way around!

Teach, Learn, Share

Without going into a philosophical approach, I (as mankind) have learned to:

# communicate

# remember what I did yesterday

# cooperate

# teach someone else to do the same

# do the same as any one else ...
... only better, faster and with less effort

What I Can Share with Hosts

Inspire them to do what they want in life.

Life for me is not infinite (or!), yet for most of us life has endlessly of possibilities.

The more things you do, the more possibilities you will see.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Myanmar, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Gibraltar, New Zealand, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Josef’s full profile. It’s free!