Ela Khezami's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Arabic (Egypt), Italian, Maltese, Russian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student & Freelancer
  • Business Administration graduate Master in Social & ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m new on YouTube making travel videos don’t forget to support here’s a link to my latest video

https://youtu.be/v941Iwn3HCQ

Enjoy 😊

Hey I'm now based in France so come visit me.. Or let me visit you !

24 Y.O Tunisian woman, born in Oman lived in Doha Qatar, raised in Abu Dhabi UAE and studies between Tunisia 🇹🇳 and France but based in France 🇫🇷.

Educated by 4 different school systems (Emirati, French, International and Tunisian) .

I've met a lot of internationals during my life journey and still Am.
world citizen 🌍❤️

You'll get to know me better in further story sharing sessions :D

I can't wait to know more about you también.

If you're an Aiesecer mention it 😉

If you're on workaway mention it 😎

If you're a digital nomad mention it 🤓

If you work in tourism mention it 🏝️

If you're an SSE professional mention it🌱

If you're a feminist/womanist mention it 💃🏿

Summer 2021 trips:
Montpellier
Agde
Marseille
Toulouse
Ibiza
Barcelona
Bordeaux
Paris
Bordeaux
Genova
Savona
Milan
Marseille
Paris
Luxembourg
Lille

forgot the rest 😅😂

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I tried couchsurfing for the first Time in Belgrade Serbia thanks to an Irani Friend that I met by chance in Kalemegdan Fortress next to Victor statue and I enjoyed it so much.
Since then, I'm meeting great people through CS and it is making me happy.

Interests

I enjoy dancing and sharing thoughts 💃💭

  • dancing
  • minimalism
  • music
  • ecology
  • languages
  • sharing stories
  • slow travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie:
Koğuştaki Mucize 🇹🇷
Capharnaüm 🇱🇧
Parasite 🇰🇷
Papicha 🇩🇿

Books:
Courage et Patience_ Akli Tadjer 🇩🇿🇫🇷

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Impulsively been to the word cup 2022 and showed up to the semifinals 😍🔥
- Swum In a salty lake (Siwa, Egypt) 🇪🇬
- Swum in a Fake lake (Ada, Serbia) 🇷🇸
-Swum in the longest River in the world (NILE, Aswan, Egypt) 🇪🇬
- Showed up in several Newspapers in Emirates 🇦🇪
- Saw heaven on earth, extremely Turquoise beach in Marsa matruh, Egypt 🇪🇬
- Worked in the largest international center in former Yugoslavia considered as a Soviet monument 🇷🇸

Teach, Learn, Share

I might can teach you how to be more impulsive and careless unless you already master these skills.

I can share some crazy and boring stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I host in Paris, Cairo & Tunis.

Let me explain:

I'm Tunisian from Tunis my permanent place is there but I'm living in France rn.
I stayed for quite a significant time in Egypt and I can let my bestfriend host you in our place in Cairo.

Paris place: only hosting females ⚠️

We will be in the same room
I live in a small apartment in the center of the city 😊.

If you're animal friendly you're more than welcome katoush (my cute cut) will be happy to have you!

Tunis Place:

You will have your own room with 2 beds which means that 2 couchsurfers are allowed yayyy
A comfortable stay in a big apartment your own WC but a shared bathtub ☺️.
I live in a very dynamic place in Tunis next to the airport.

Cairo place:

You'll have international flatmates and very cool & friendly people to hang out with but unfortunately I won't be there 😬.
To have more details contact me as the accommodation changes by the period.

What I personally can offer is..

an opportunity to talk in a podcast and feel free to share whatever you want🎙️
Or show up on YouTube videos!! 📹📽🎥🎞🤳

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Belgium, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Qatar, Serbia, Spain, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Oman, Qatar, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Ela’s full profile.

My Groups