Elena Suppes's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 43% response rate
  • Last login 12 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.


  • 15 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Russian; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Voronezh, Voronezh, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hii! I’m Elena and I really like traveling, exploring new countries and cultures, meeting intresting people 😁
I’m working as online teacher and finishing my studies in Milano. After 2 years of master degree there, I’m moving to Lisbon, so I would be glad to show you nice places or host you in this beautiful city🙃
I’m curious to have new experiences and when I travel I always use CS to meet locals and to make the trip more fun and memorable, and also to make new friends around the world. I’m always up for some activities, I like spontaneous plans and adventures :)

You can also contact me on IG: helen_just_helen ✌️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to have new and unusual experiences while I’m traveling and make new friends, I think that the concept of CS is really cool and helps to create real connections between people and find out a lot abt a new culture.


  • dancing
  • reading
  • karaoke
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • languages
  • art
  • cinema
  • nature
  • teatro
  • viaggiare

What I Can Share with Hosts

As a guest I try to bring something for the host and share positive energy. I can teach you some bachata or salsa or cook a plate of Italian pasta🤌

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Portugal, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.