Fotos de Elena Duarte Parravicini

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Elena. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Procrastination
  • what is that supposed to mean?
  • De São Paulo, Brasil
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Make the most of living abroad

ABOUT ME

I am 22 years old and i come from Sao paulo in brazil. I consider myself an open-minded person who likes to discover new things. That must seem quite cheesy but i love traveling and meeting new places, cultures and people cause i believe this is a good way to make the most of my life.

PHILOSOPHY

No idea

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I still haven't succeed with couchsurfing. Tried to to surf twice but it didn't work.In campinas i was living with 8 other people and it was hard to get the consensus on hosting someone. Hopefully this year it will be different.

Intereses

Im at university coursing social studies witch focus in anthropology, sociology and politics. That probably reflects my interest on human behavior and my willing to understand the world. Thats why i really like the experience of travailing and everything like that.

  • politics
  • traveling
  • anthropology
  • sociology

Algo increíble que he hecho

Living in new zealand was probably the best thing that happened to me; I know thats not a single moment but i wouldn't be able to resume that experience. Living like a foreign is definitely different than being a tourist and i hope i can do that again someday. The second thing would probably be getting at uni, living by myself and everything. Right now i live with 10 friends which is not living by myself at all but is definitely exciting.

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Chile, Croatia, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Palestine, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil, France, New Zealand

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Elena. ¡Es gratis!