Elena Fort's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Degree in Translation and Interpreting, Fashion Styling ...
  • From Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Lifelong dreamer travelling around the world thirsty for meeting cultures and discovering new amazing places.
I started travelling few years ago so I haven’t visited many places, but I got a lot of them on my list!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m looking for travel buddies to join me along the way ‘cause travelling solo is cool but with friends is way more fun!


  • wildlife
  • arts
  • folklore
  • photography
  • festivals
  • human rights
  • womens rights
  • cooking
  • baking
  • running
  • crossfit
  • partying
  • music
  • backpacking
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • africa
  • ngo
  • ngos
  • women empowerment
  • wild animals
  • charity work
  • international cooperation

Music, Movies, and Books

I don’t have a particular taste ‘cause I always like to find out new genres.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Namibia, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Italy, Namibia

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.

My Groups