Elena Keuchel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Currently I'm studying the master programme Health Supply Science in Cologne, but will start writing my thesis soon. Therefore, I won't be able to travel that much for the next few months.

Last stop: Erasmus in Nijmegen, Netherlands
Next stop: Gent, Belgium for a weekend trip

Interests

I love being with people and make new experiences. This is why I love travelling, I would like to see the whole world (even if that's quite hard to reach :D). On the other hand I like spending time on my one, for example while reading a good book or just watching series.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I like lots of different music, there is not a special genre I prefer. But I love going to concerts and festivals. My last concert was The Cat Empire.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I went skydiving which was pretty exciting to me :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Estonia, France, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Finland, Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.

My Groups