Eleni Neromylioti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eleni’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • I'm a college student, I study marketing&business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Eleni Neromylioti .
I am creative and very organised.
I love travelling, dancng, art, reading books .
I am from Greece and I live in Athens.
I love latin dancing and music and if u try to stop me from dancing ...I really cant:P
I like socializing with people from other countries and cultures!!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel a lot and meet people that otherwise i couldnt!!!


  • diy
  • partying
  • drinking games
  • latin music
  • dance
  • reading books
  • long walks
  • latin dance
  • coffee shops
  • hair

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a Dan Brown lover so give me novels ;). I also love philosophy <3
Favorite movie for now : The place beyond the pines !
Hmmm.. about muisic...Lets talk about it face to face :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


What I Can Share with Hosts

My recipes , my smile and a lot of alcohol :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Eleni’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups