eleni pal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see eleni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Greek (modern); learning Italian, Spanish, Swedish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there!

Im a Finnish/Greek girl studying psychology and enjoying life. For me, life is all about exploring, learning new things, exchanging ideas and world views, growing and enjoying the little things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and feel like through CS I can find like-minded people who want to expand their worldview through cultural exchange.

Interests

I love exploring and adventures. Deep conversations, inspiring people, dogs of all kind, dancing in the rain, family, travelling, learning new things, meeting new people, and the list goes on..

  • animals
  • dogs
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • partying
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • psychology
  • long-term travel
  • travel
  • art
  • nature
  • friends

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Interrailing

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Greece, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see eleni’s full profile. It’s free!