liesbeth Goethals's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see liesbeth’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm a teacher.
  • No education listed
  • From Diksmuide, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Liesbeth. I am teacher and i was born in Belgium. For the moment, i am not home, but on the road. I like meeting people, have a chat, drink a coffee and get to know each other better. I am a curious person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to guide people who come to Belgium! I'd like to meet other people while I am travelling!

I am learning Spanish and French, so I would like to practice some more.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm discovering this medium, so I don't have that much experience yet.

Interests

Doing little and big trips
Going out for a drink
Meeting new people
Watching films
Playing and watching theatre
Coffee and cake
Hiking
Cycling
Laughing
Languages

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • clothing
  • tourism
  • museum
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: The Beatles, toto, Simon and Garfunkel, Balthazar, the do, Calle 13, bonobo, the xx,... Very diverse :)

Films: Lars Von Trier, Pedro Almodovar, Woody Allen,...

Series: Black Mirror, Grace and Frankie,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I make the best canneloni in the world. Sometimes, i can fly in my dreams.

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak Dutch, English and French.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talks, a sofa, coffee and cake!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see liesbeth’s full profile.

My Groups