Fotos de Elina Flerova

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 12 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Elina. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 10 Referência 7 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German, Spanish, Tatar
  • 24, Female
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Russia
  • KFU
  • De Kazan, Tatarstan, Russian Federation
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I will be out of home from the 30 of April for 6 months,so I won't be able to host you this time sorry guys!(I'm really communicative and out going person!I admire of traveling and I love cauchserfing so much! I have been in 16 countries and it is just the begining of my story)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Because it is interesting experience for meeting new friends all over the world,to explore new countries,nationalities ,traditions and live with citizens.If you want I can show you my city and tell everything about it's history,culture and traditions

Interesses

I like reading books, painting, dancing (flamenko,twerk,go-go), singing and of course traveling

  • culture
  • books
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • hiking
  • history
  • hitchhiking

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I like any kind of music. My favourite moviea are: The Notebook 2004,The Hangover 1,2,3,The Green Mile 1999,The Great Gatsby, 2013.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I am travelig by hitchhiking for me it is the most amazing thing in my life

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I study German and Spanish and will be glad if you will help me to improve them)

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can host you in my city, cook traditional food, tell you a lot of interesting stories about Russia ,Tatarstan and places where I have been

Países que Visitei

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Sweden, Turkey

Países em que Morei

Bulgaria, Malta

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Elina. É grátis!