Marco Cavallini's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Italian, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Vegan chef and Rent Room
  • Diploma
  • From Livorno, Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I deal with everything about sustainability 'of the planet and the ways alternative life; among my hobbies include Permaculture, Naturopathy and feeding vegan and ethics. I like animals and am looking for associations of this kind.
I like to share, I see the world as one big family and are always proto to help others.
Looking for people like me, who does not live with the myth of money but that manages to bring out their true values ​​and the true soul and 'in all of us

and.... se la vita mi sarà avversa...PEGGIO PER LEI!

Fcb https://www.facebook.com/marco.cavallini.92

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am traveling a lot from two years. I understand what the city ideal. I love to know people and undastand uses and habits and any time is a wanderfull discover.
I want opend my mind up to every limit and leave behind negativity.

For now I can not accommodate but I'm organizing
and there are some wonderful self-production and ecovillage projects in progress

Music, Movies, and Books

Film: Pulp fiction, Lucy
Libri: Autobiografie d'Autore - Medicina alternativa - Permacultura e orti sinergici - Antifarmacologici e Antisistema- Jodorowski- Guerilla e Rivoluzione in Sud America

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Non lo posso dire qui

Teach, Learn, Share

I learn English
I can teach Italian lenguage, more of alternative medicine, vegan cook

Instagram and facebook page: Vegantravel_chef

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like help, wash and to buy something. I can cook and we can go where do you want.
myself,,,,

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Cuba, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Montenegro, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

My Groups