Elizabeth Oviedo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizabeth’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 47, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Professor
  • Contaduría Pública
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love travelling. I'm passionate about big events. I like running under the rain or the sun. I love sports. I can walk a long time, but I lose my mind by soccer. I'm a researcher of life quality and welfare of the women.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to share the adventure of traveling and to show my city to the travellers without considering gender, race or age. I want to have many friends and to know new cultures. CS is the best platform to make friends around the world and breaking borders about economy. In my opinion CS doesn't a place to make business and commercial goals.

Interests

Trips, Soccer, Running, Sports, Dancing, Music, Theatre, Photography, Movies and Literature

  • literature
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • movies
  • languages
  • dance
  • sports (football
  • sports and travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Patrice Michaud, Sam Smith, Bruno Mars, Green Day, Cold Play, Lady Antebellum, Fonseca, Lady Gaga
Movies: Pulp Fiction, SunShine, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Black Swan, Millenium, Un lugar llamado Nothinghill
Books: The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Inshallah, Dracula

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go to Montreal alone and without booking, swimming (lake) in a triatlon out of trainning and live

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you dancing, soccer training and I can run with you...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my time walking or running with you, watching movies or simply, talking about trips. I can accommodate somebody too.

It's a shame but I feel I need to write this: This is not Tinder! I'm not interested in hook-ups. I'm in CS to make friends while traveling abroad (or help people while they are in my country), so we can visit places, hang out and have fun but just that! So I don't care about your sexual preference because I consider myself very open minded, I can even hang out with non-straight people as far as you understand that I'm straight and as mentioned, not interested in anything else.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizabeth’s full profile.

My Groups