Elizaveta Maksimova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizaveta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Free writer in Flat Planet
  • National University of Food Technology
  • From Ukraine
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am 25 and I am a Ukrainian from Kyiv. But after the war, life took me to Italy.

I love to travel (since the beginning of the war - in 2 years I have changed more than 50 houses), so traveling, moving and packing things is my lifestyle.

I'm very creative person, at the same time inclined to order and systematicity. I paint, sing, dance, bead and cross-stitch, do diamond embroidery, and make incredible jewelry out of epoxy resin.

In people, I appreciate the love of knowledge, development, flexibility of consciousness, a sense of humor, which is similar to could and especially kindness.

My life experience has taught me to value mutual benefit in people, and to become a volunteer myself. I am very worried about the fact that I cannot receive guests at my place, because, unfortunately, I do not have a permanent home, or / and I live with other people.

Now I have many dreams, the experience of war and forced emigration really brought me back to life, after a prolonged depression after the unexpected deaths of my grandfather and father, the coronavirus only added blackness and darkness to my depression. "It's saved me" no matter how it sounds, forced emigration and need to constantly look for housing and help (I left home without any belongings), good people became my hope.

The kindness of foreigners to Ukrainians touched and warmed my heart, I began to believe in life again. Travel and creativity are what keep my 🔥 fire going.

I really want to meet you, I believe that your fire is beautiful also 🤩

Interests

Advertising

  • arts
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • psychology
  • food
  • marketing
  • love
  • pleasure
  • event's

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Slovakia, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizaveta’s full profile.